Another small step…

Posted: January 26, 2012 in Daily Blog

Today my LLC package arrived! I posted pics on the Personal Stuff page for everyone to view.

I am still waiting for the DBA to finalize. While I like the Graphic Design Element LLC, I still want my logo and business to be Design Element. I am hoping that now that I have confirmed that Design Elements (plural) has moved to Florida and changed their name to Design Principles, I will get my DBA without any hassles from the state government.

I will post again once the DBA is finished and I have filed all the business paperwork with the local township and county offices. Then, it will be completely official!

Thank you for keeping up with me, faithful reader!

Leave a Reply

