Playing Catch-up…

Posted: June 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hello faithful readers! What a week it has been…

Final projects and wrap-up for the term went by so fast. It is still hard to believe the term is over. I looked today and my grades posted already.

I will be on the President’s List again this term! I am very grateful to my professor for working so closely with me and being concerned about my progress.

I cannot say enough good things about my internship so far. The owner is very nice and is doing some really wonderful work for people. I am honored to be a part. If you get a chance, check out CBStudios on Facebook or online at http://www.cbstudios.com/

I have added some of the photographs I turned in for the final project. Some of them you will recognize and some I have never posted before. I hope you enjoy them.

I am working on a new logo for my internship. As soon as I have it finished and my new boss starts using it I will let you know so you can see my design!

I have one week off from school and while I am working at CB Studios, I’ve been job hunting a little more. I have an interview on Wednesday, June 8 for a PA state job. Wish me luck, pray, burn candles, etc. Whatever you can do so that I make the right decision.

Keep positive, faithful readers… C

Leave a Reply

