Term Ramp…

Posted: May 20, 2011 in Daily Blog

The term is wrapping up quickly and we are working on several projects at once, including a couple of field trips.

In my graphic design class, I am working on a cereal box cover design. I’ve decided to use two of my favorite video game characters. It is coming together nicely.

In digital photography, we have been working on multiple projects. I finished my tourism poster and magazine spread for Gettysburg Battlefield. The projects are in .pdf format on the Class Projects page.

We also recently went to Hagerstown City Park for a second time. We had to take pictures that showcased shadows and also use natural light for portraits. I have included those pictures on the Digital Photography page.

I want to again apologize for the length of time between the updates. I am still struggling with my health and some days it is best if I either stay in bed or relax on the sofa. Otherwise, I exacerbate my condition.

Until next time, faithful readers… C

Leave a Reply

