Gettysburg…

Posted: May 7, 2011 in Daily Blog

I haven’t posted in a couple of days, I think… I have been out of commission since my field trip to the Gettysburg battlefields.

I think all the walking and excitement took a tole on me. I had to use quite a lot of medicine to be able to get back on my feet today. And, I’m still exhausted. I don’t like my body dictating what I can and cannot do.

Anyway, enough about that. Gettysburg could not have been better! The weather was amazing and the 132 pictures I took were great. Almost every one of them turned out. I think it was a combination of having the time to work and the lighting. Again, it couldn’t have been a more perfect day. I hope my classmates took the time to take pictures that day. Otherwise, they missed out!

I will post a few pictures on the Digital Photography page for your enjoyment.

Until tomorrow, faithful reader… C

Leave a Reply

