Carson Mag…

Posted: April 28, 2011 in Daily Blog

Took the plunge and got a subscription to David Carson’s new magazine. I think I can learn a lot from it. I want to be serious about graphic design and I need to surround myself with successful people’s work and advice.
Also to that end I have gone to my career services at Kaplan to look into an internship. They have given me two great leads and I’ll let you know what happens with each. While I have this opportunity to get real-world experience and hopefully a great reference I want to take full advantage.
Wish me luck and positive thoughts, faithful readers… C

Leave a Reply

