Stress…

Posted: April 19, 2011 in Daily Blog

Today is going to be  a busy and stressful day for me. So, I am posting early to let you know I will be back tomorrow with some more class project stuff and maybe some pictures.

I hope you are keeping up to date with all things graphic design and art by following some of the twitter feeds I have been posting. I also suggest the Dexinger app on iPhone and/or iPad if you have one.

AIGA is always the best source for graphic design events, news, contests and job openings. If you aren’t already, you should join as soon as possible. Just one free seminar more than pays for your membership and they have so many other events. You just really shouldn’t miss out on all the opportunities they offer.

I hope you have a relaxing and safe day, faithful reader… C

Leave a Reply

