Aesthetic Photography…

Posted: April 12, 2011 in Daily Blog
Tags: ,

Today in class we had a guest speaker, Rodney Cool, from Aesthetic Life Studio.

He said that he started his business when his regular job was sent overseas. But, I got the impression that his love of photography is what also motivates him. He spoke a lot about very pratical things, but, he was very passionate about photography and the purity an art of it.

It made me grateful for choosing to go back to school and to follow my passion for graphic design and art. While I understand this could be a lot of hard work, I want this so much. I don’t need to make millions of dollars (although that would be nice), I just want to live my truth and my passion.

So, faithful reader, let’s continue the journey into graphic design… C

Leave a Reply

