I’m slipping…

Posted: April 10, 2011 in Daily Blog

I just don’t know where yesterday went!

The Adobe CS5 seminar was amazing. I got a lot of ideas for my graphic design projects and learned about all the cool features in Illustrator, Photoshop and InDesign.

I apologize that I didn’t get any pictures. The seminar went really fast because there was so much to cover in only 3 hours. Plus, it was a Friday night and everyone wanted to get out and go have fun.

I have some pictures to upload of a wonderful trip we took, but, that will have to wait until tomorrow.

So, hopefully keeping you in suspense, faithful readers… C

Leave a Reply

