Adobe CS5 Seminar

Posted: April 8, 2011 in Daily Blog
Tags:

Sitting waiting for the seminar to start because the presenter is running late.

Many graphic design people in the room. About half are students. And, I’ll be honest, I almost wish I was going to HCC because there is no one here from my college.

Looks like they can’t even log into the projector LOL We may not have any seminar!

The really nice thing about being here is the chance to win an Adobe CS5 software bundle 🙂

Keep your fingers crossed for me, faithful readers… C

Leave a Reply

