Another GREAT job!

Posted: April 3, 2011 in Daily Blog

I am really encouraged that I’ve seen local graphic design jobs in the past few weeks! I need to work harder to get a portfolio started so I can apply for these positions.

For those that are interested, I found this job on JobFetch.com – here is the exact posting:

General Graphic Designer F/T-Create multi-media graphics for growing industry. Web knowledge req. Portfolio req. Must be a team player, self-motivated, detail oriented. Apply ONLY in person. Applications available online. Noventri www.noventri.com

This is only 22 minutes from my house according to Google Maps. I hope someone really creative gets the position!

Today is a relaxing Sunday for me. I believe everything I am working on is caught up and I want to take the day to rest and maybe do some Avon distribution.

Have a wonderful Sunday and “see” you again tomorrow, faithful readers… C

Leave a Reply

